Without Leadership, there is no Association

Your Committee

Below are the members of the Sunshine Coast Residents Association.
If at any time you would like to be part of this Committee, then please get in touch with them. They are only too happy to share the load and make it a better place for all.

Our Committee

Join our team. Click this link to become part of it.

  • Chairperson

    Glen Wilkinson

  • Secretary

    Greg Shepherd

  • Treasurer

    Chrissie Bach

  • Committee Member

    Bernie Gilbert

  • Committee Member

    Lil Wyllie

  • Committee Member

    Barb Joppich

  • Committee Member

    Anne-Maree Britton

  • Web Design

    Pete Lawson

We are always looking for members to join our team and make Sunshine Cove a better place for all our residents. Become part of the committee and make a difference.
Click the Apply Now button and let us know so we can get in touch and welcome you to the team.